January 25th, 2006

The 14th International Monetary Symposium
"Perspectives on Asian Economic Cooperation"


※To view the files, Adobe Reader is required.


Moderator Toyoo Gyohten
President, Institute for International Monetary Affairs (IIMA)
Sponsors Institute for International Monetary Affairs (IIMA)
Tokyo American Center, Embassy of The United States in Japan

Panelists(in the order of speech)

Mr. Yi Gang
Assistant Governor, the People's Bank of China

Mr. Jusuf Wanandi
Vice Chairman, Board of Trustees, Centre for Strategic and International, Indonesia

Mr. Il SaKong
Chairman & CEO, Institute for Global Economics, Korea

Mr. Roberto F. de Ocampo
President, Asian Institute of Management, Philippines

Mr. Michael W. Michalak
Ambassador-designate, U.S. Senior Official to APEC, Department of State

Mr. Haruhiko Kuroda
President, Asian Development Bank

※ The contents of this symposium were published as Occasional Paper No.16  on this website.